Skip Main Navigation
Skip to Content

2019 Candidates and Election Forms

2019 Election Information

Explore candidates for the 2019 municipal election in the City of Arvada. If you are interested in running for elected office in Arvada, explore How Do I Become a Candidate? to find out about required forms, the Fair Campaign Practices Act, and more.

Candidates for the 2019 election


Marc Williams

Dave Palm

Harriet Hall

City Council District 2

Ethan J. Lutz

T.O. Owens

Lauren C. Simpson

City Council District 4

David Jones

Jordan Hohenstein

City Council At-Large

Jeff Cannon

Bob Fifer


Joshua Rodriguez 

Please check this page regularly for updates on candidate information.​