Skip Main Navigation
Skip to Content

Members and Districts

Arvada City Councilmembers

 

Title Name Phone Email Photo
Mayor Marc Williams 720-935-4979 mwilliams@arvada.org
Mayor Marc Williams
Councilmember, District 1 Randy Moorman 720-772-6651 rmoorman@arvada.org Randy Moorman
Councilmember, District 2 Lauren Simpson 720-900-1444 lsimpson@arvada.org Lauren Simpson

Councilmember, District 3

John Marriott 720-273-3912 jmarriott@arvada.org John Marriott

Councilmember, Mayor Pro-Tem

and District 4

David Jones 720-889-8860 
303-940-0452
djones@arvada.org  David Jones

Councilmember At-Large

Lisa Smith 720-675-8854 lsmith@arvada.org Lisa Smith
Councilmember At-Large Bob Fifer 303-929-4278 bfifer@arvada.org Bob Fifer

Find Your Councilmember/District

The current City Council District Map was adopted in January 2023.

Locate your address on the map, or enter your address in the upper right corner to confirm which City Council District you live in, using this interactive District Map.

 

 Launch City Council District Map