Skip Main Navigation
Skip to Content

Members and Districts

  • Published
  • Updated
  • by City Manager

Current Arvada City Councilmembers


Title Name Phone (Primary) Phone (Other) E-Mail
Mayor Marc Williams 303-424-4486 303-940-7593
Councilmember, District 1 Nancy Ford 303-325-3153
Councilmember, District 2 Mark McGoff 303-423-5258

Mayor Pro Tem and 

Councilmember, District 3

John Marriott 720-273-3912
Councilmember, District 4 David Jones 720-889-8860 303-949-0452 
Councilmember At-Large Dot Miller 303-885-2501
Councilmember At-Large Bob Fifer 303-929-4278

Find Your Councilmember/District

The City of Arvada is divided into four City Council Districts. You can view these districts, and search for your district by entering your address, using our online City Council Districts map. 


 Launch City Council District Map