Skip Main Navigation
COA Waste and Recycling Program on regular schedule The City of Arvada's Waste and Recycling Program is following the regular pick up schedule. There is no delay for the holiday. Please place your...
Skip to Content

Members and Districts

Current Arvada City Councilmembers

 

Title Name Phone (Primary) Phone (Other) E-Mail
Mayor Marc Williams 720-935-4979
mwilliams@arvada.org
Councilmember, District 1 Randy Moorman 720-772-6651 rmoorman@arvada.org
Councilmember, District 2 Lauren Simpson 720-900-1444   lsimpson@arvada.org

Councilmember, District 3

John Marriott 720-273-3912   jmarriott@arvada.org

Councilmember, Mayor Pro-Tem

and District 4

David Jones 720-889-8860 303-949-0452 djones@arvada.org 

Councilmember At-Large

Lisa Smith 720-675-8854   lsmith@arvada.org
Councilmember At-Large Bob Fifer 303-929-4278 bfifer@arvada.org

Find Your Councilmember/District

The City of Arvada is divided into four City Council Districts. You can view these districts, and search for your district by entering your address, using our online City Council Districts map. 

 

 Launch City Council District Map