Skip Main Navigation
Online Map Applications Unavailable the Evening of Thursday, Nov. 14 Online map applications will be periodically unavailable the evening of Thursday, Nov. 14, due to a required system upgrade. Contact maps@arvada.org...
Skip to Content

Members and Districts

  • Published
  • Updated
  • by City Manager

Current Arvada City Councilmembers

 

Title Name Phone (Primary) Phone (Other) E-Mail
Mayor Marc Williams 303-424-4486 303-940-7593 mwilliams@arvada.org
Councilmember, District 1 Nancy Ford 303-325-3153 nford@arvada.org
Councilmember, District 2 Lauren Simpson 720-900-1444   lsimpson@arvada.org

Councilmember, District 3

John Marriott 720-273-3912   jmarriott@arvada.org
Councilmember, District 4 David Jones 720-889-8860 303-949-0452 djones@arvada.org 

Mayor Pro Tem and
Councilmember At-Large

Dot Miller 303-885-2501   dmiller@arvada.org
Councilmember At-Large Bob Fifer 303-929-4278 bfifer@arvada.org

Find Your Councilmember/District

The City of Arvada is divided into four City Council Districts. You can view these districts, and search for your district by entering your address, using our online City Council Districts map. 

 

 Launch City Council District Map