Complete the Beltway: Build the Jefferson Parkway

The founding members of the Jefferson Parkway Public Highway Authority (JPPHA) are Jefferson County, the City of Arvada, and the City and County of Broomfield. The JPPHA was formed to contruct the last unbuilt portion of the Denver metropolitan beltway system.

For more information on the JPPHA visit their website at:


Page last updated