Skip Main Navigation
City Offices Closed for President's Day All City offices will be closed for President's Day, Monday, February 20,...
Skip to Content

Complete the Beltway: Build the Jefferson Parkway

  • Published
  • Updated
  • by City Manager

Regional beltway mapThe founding members of the Jefferson Parkway Public Highway Authority (JPPHA) are Jefferson County, the City of Arvada, and the City and County of Broomfield. The JPPHA was formed to contruct the last unbuilt portion of the Denver metropolitan beltway system.

For more information on the JPPHA website.




Jefferson Parkway Resource