Skip Main Navigation
Skip to Content

Members and Districts

  • Published
  • Updated
  • by City Manager
  • 8203 Views

Current Arvada City Councilmembers

 

Title Name Phone (Primary) Phone (Other) E-Mail
Mayor Marc Williams 303-424-4486 303-940-7593 mwilliams@arvada.org
Councilmember, District 1 Nancy Ford 303-325-3153 nford@arvada.org
Councilmember, District 2 Mark McGoff 303-423-5258   mmcgoff@arvada.org
Councilmember, District 3 John Marriott 720-273-3912   jmarriott@arvada.org
Councilmember, District 4 David Jones 720-889-8860 303-949-0452 djones@arvada.org 
Councilmember At-Large Don Allard 303-420-6559   dallard@arvada.org
Mayor Pro Tem anCouncilmember At-Large Bob Fifer 303-929-4278 303-650-4544 bfifer@arvada.org

 

Find Your Councilmember

The City of Arvada is divided into four City Council Districts. You can view these districts, and search for your district by entering your address, using our online City Council Districts map. 

 

 Launch City Council District Map

 

Ask a Question

The City of Arvada believes that communication between government and its citizens is one of the most key aspects of effective government in serving its community. Using Ask Arvada, you can contact the Mayor or a Councilmember through an easy online form.

 

 Ask Arvada: Ask City Council/Mayor