City Council Members

Mayor Marc Williams

Mayor
Marc Williams

303-424-4486 (w)
303-940-7593 (h)
mwilliams@arvada.or g

Councilmember Don Allard

Councilmember At-Large
Don Allard

303-420-6559 (h)
dallard@arvada.org

Councilmember Bob Fifer

Councilmember At-Large 
Bob Fifer

303-929-4278
bfifer@arvada.org

Councilmember Mark McGoff

Councilmember
District 2
Mark McGoff

720-898-7000 ext. 2196
mmcgoff@arvada.org

Councilmember John Marriott

Councilmember
District 3
John Marriott

720-273-3912
jmarriott@arvada.org

Councilmember Bob Dyer

Councilmember
District 4
Bob Dyer

303-423-8080 (w)
303-456-4646 (h)
bdyer@arvada.org

Councilmember Bob Dyer

Councilmember
District 1
Jerry Marks

 

303-810-0571
jmarks@arvada.org

 

Page last updated